Hello, and welcome

Hello I am very pleased that you have taken your time to look into this blog. I plan to try and tell stories from the perspective of me, an average teen girl.  All names and people used in this blog will be changed for security and so that this blog can stay anonymous.  I would like to make this blog to tell about my story and to tell people things I tell no others.  I also would like to make this blog to help my self to become more assured.  Please help me on my journey.

3 thoughts on “Hello, and welcome”

  1. Hello, your blog gives a great insight into your life, you should certainly carry it on. Blogs are a great outlet, and it gives you a voice, which sounds like what you’re after. I’ve just started mine a few days ago actually, maybe you could follow me? I don’t know how old 8th grade is because I’m from the UK, but I’m 14 so I guess that’s around about the same???x

    Like

Leave a Reply

