Summer Blues

As most people know summer is almost over.  I am actually looking forward to going back and seeing my friends.  Especially the ones I didn’t see this summer.  This includes one of my best friends, James (Not his real name). I have so much fun hanging out with him, but I feel bad for him.  He is judged by most of the school. A lot of people think that he is gay, but he is not.  They also judge him because he is overweight.  All you really have to do is get to know him and you’ll see how awesome he is.

Back to summer Blues though.  Most of my friends are busy this summer.  I haven’t gotten to talk to any of them this much.  I have been a super unsocial person and I feel incredibly bad.  If anyone likes to talk or something just leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

