Ranting

I would like to dedicate this post to ranting because I have a lot of that.  Where to start.

Well on the last few weeks of school my friend completely ignored me.  She acted like I didn’t exist.  When I tried to talk to her she would walk away.  Next I really want to get a bow, I love archery and have been taking lessons, but my parents say I have to wait until I know that I love archery. And I’m like trust me I love archery. Thank you for listening and reading my rants if you have anything bothersome that you need to rant about post it in the comments.

Leave a Reply

