Sorry : sister problems

Sorry I posted late today. I was out I went on a car trip with my family.  We went to a city located around 3 hours from where I lived.  Okay so here is a little more about me.  I have a sister for the purpose of this blog lets call her K the letter her middle name starts with.  Okay so she has way more clothes then I have.  We went to the city after dropping off a friend and decided to go school shopping.  I need clothes way more then she does.  We end up getting her triple the amount of clothes I got.  I end up with 2 pairs of jeans. I mean come on, it was so annoying.  Having a sister is not always fun.

Leave a Reply

