Help

I live next to this home that helps people in need get back on their feet.  I have always wanted to volunteer their but my parents are not big into that sort of stuff.  I always feel as though I can not properly express myself.  They are always like we support you but they seem to not know how.  I try to explain to them about me switching schools but they totally block that idea.  Then I tell them about not having friends at school and they are just like, “deal” I mean come on.  When they say that they will support me I hope they start to realize what they are really saying.  In the meantime. I hope everyone has a great weekend comment if you have any questions. I also thank all my followers for listening to everything I have to say.

Leave a Reply

