School time

as most of you guys know school starts in around a week.  I am both excited and a little scared.  I finally have my school schedule which actually seems okay.  I have a lot of classes with my friend R.  That should be nice.  I am also excited to start this next year as an eight grader.  I will be the oldest at our school.   This should be fun.  In contrast my sister will be at this school for the first year.   She will be the youngest.  Soccer will be starting right away so I am also happy for that.  I love playing soccer.  I almost want to say that I am excited for this school year I mean I have been doing almost nothing so the change should be nice.

p.s. I am posted this in the morning which is different from when I normally post things at 11 p.m.

Leave a Reply

