Going to a water park

I get to go to a water park.  It will be my sister K and my friend I haven’t mentioned yet T.  We will be with.  I like T okay, but sometimes she just gets on my nerves.  She will grab my arm, or bruise my arm, or dig her nails into my arm.  And she treats her younger sister like shit.  She also is always yelling at her parents and her parents never get her in trouble.  In my opinion she is an absolute brat, and her friend making skills could use some improvement.  But I guess it will be fun to be at a water park for three days, I will try to get WiFi so I can update but sorry in advance.  Hope you guys have lots of fun before school starts.

Leave a Reply

