Fear of needles

I don’t know if anyone else feels this way, but I am totally afraid of needles.  Like I hate looking at them, and I hate when they pierce your skin.  I guess the reason I am writing this is because I had a doctors appointment today.  And wooptey doo, I had to get a shot.  Ouch! They were like don’t clench up it will hurt more, so I dint clench but It still hurt a lot.  I felt as though I could feel the thing they put into me going down my vein.  Gross! I hope everyone else had a better day.

*Ada Out*

Leave a Reply

