Hey

So nothing has really been up sorry I haven’t updated.  I have been painting my bedroom, yeah.  But I guess, oh yeah I got Shenzi the hyena from the lion king in our school play. I guess that is pretty cool. As well soccer is half done.  Today I had a day off.  It is almost K’s birthday.  She will be 12.  Me and her are close, well we are sisters.  I am excited.  I promise to write more then I have this last month as well I will read all your guys last updates.  But o guess hey.
-A out-

Leave a Reply

